المشاريع المميزة

  • مشروع نظام صيانة المنشآت في مدينة الرياض

هذا المشروع تابع لوزارة النقل حيث يقوم الاستشاري من مركز إختبارات التربة بتنفيذ نظام صيانة المنشآت وتشغيل المعدات الخاصة بذلك وتطوير البرامج اللازمة لتحميل البيانات في قاعدة بيانات الوزارة ومعالجتها وعرض النتائج وتقديم المواد والمعدات وجميع ما يلزم لتشغيل المعددات والأجهزة وتجميع البيانات وتنفيذ أعمال المسح والتقييم والإختبارات والمراقبة الآلية وكتابة التقارير للوزارة عن سير العمل بالمشروع. حيث تقدر القيمة الإجمالية للمشروع بحوالي 19 مليون ريال سعودي.

 

  •  تصميم البنية التحتية لرأس الزورفي المدينة الصناعية الجبيل

هذا المشروع تابع الهيئة الملكية للجبيل وينبع حيث يشمل العمل المطلوب تنفيذه إعداد الخطط العامة للمنطقة السكنية، والتخطيط العمراني، والتخطيط للشواطئ والمتنزهات وإعداد الدراسات والتقارير والنماذج، وتحليلات التوصيات والأنشطة ذات العلاقة والقيام بإجراء الأبحاث والدراسات الميدانية الأخرى والتصميم الأولي أو التصميم الهندسي التفصيلي لشبكات ومرافق التجهيزات الأساسية. حيث تقدر القيمة الإجمالية للمشروع بحوالي 66 مليون ريال سعودي.

 

  • مشروع عملية صيانة وتشغيل مختبر مواد الطرق

هذا المشروع تابع لإمانة مدينة مكة المكرمة حيث الغرض هو تقديم خدمات صيانة وتشغيل مختبر مواد الطرق ويشمل ذلك تقديم الخدمات والأفراد والموظفين والمواد وجميع مايلزم والقيام بإختبارات التربة والإسفلت والخرسانة وكافة أعمال مواصفات الهندسة المدنية وذلك لضبط جودة أعمال المقاولين والإستشاريين. حيث تقدر القيمة الإجمالية للمشروع بحوالي 12 مليون ريال سعودي.

 

 

 

أحدث الأخبار

etiam-eu-sapien-at-purus-ultricies-tempo…

  تشارك شركة الجعيب للإستشارات الهندسية كراعي برونزي ف...

15-08-2013

إقرأ المزيد

Featured Projects

  • Structural Evaluation Project in Riyadh

The owner of this project is Ministry of Transportation (MOT).The purpose of this contract is performance of implementation of system maintenance facilities and equipment operation for this purpose and development programs necessary to download the data in the database of the ministry, and processing all data and presentation the results and provide materials, equipment , labors and all necessaries for operation the equipment, and collection data in hardware and implementation of work survey and evaluation, testing’s and monitoring mechanism and writing reports to the Ministry for Ministry of Transportation (MOT). The value is about 19 million Riyal Saudi.

 

  • Detailed Infrastructure Design for Ras Al-Khair Industrial City in Jubail

The owner of this project is Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu (RC). The purpose of this contract is performance of the following services: The work to be performed under this Contract will include preparation of community, residential master plans, urban plans, shorelines and parklands planning, studies, Reports, modeling, recommendations anal yes and related activities, undertaking other field investigation and studies. Preliminary or conceptual design and detailed Engineering design of infrastructurenetworks and Facilities. The value of this project is about 66 million Riyal Saudi.

 

  • Operation and Maintenance for Makkah Material Lab

The owner of this project is Makkah Municipality. The purpose of this contract is performance of maintenance and operation of laboratory materials and includes the provision of services and personnel, staff and materials and all the things necessary. The work to be performed will be including preparation tests of soil and asphalt, concrete, and all of civil Engineering Specification for quality of the works of contractors and Consultants. The value of this project is about 12 million Riyal Saudi.

 

 

Latest News

AL joaib Engineering as b…

  AL joaib Engineering is sharing as bronze spons...

15-08-2013

Read more